IMAGE BANNER
WIN THE NEXT JACKPOT
$8,000,000
Plus 1 X Guaranteed $1 Million Prize
WINNING NUMBERS
28-MAR-2020
0 2 3 6
GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW

Lottery

Watch winning numbers broadcasts on TV: Did you know we broadcast draw results on the CA22 channel? Tune in for winning numbers every evening, and remember that the results are now being shown a few minutes later, at about 09:10 a.m.

     
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2020-03-28 0236 1
2 Friday 2020-03-27 6064 1
3 Thursday 2020-03-26 9465 1
4 Wednesday 2020-03-25 7852 1
5 Tuesday 2020-03-24 3108 1
6 Monday 2020-03-23 1531 1
7 Sunday 2020-03-22 2344 1
8 Saturday 2020-03-21 8892 1
9 Friday 2020-03-20 4072 1
10 Thursday 2020-03-19 5923 1