IMAGE BANNER
WIN THE NEXT JACKPOT
$8,000,000
Plus 1 X Guaranteed $1 Million Prize
WINNING NUMBERS
23-NOV-2017
8 0 9 1
GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW

Lottery

Watch winning numbers broadcasts on TV: Did you know we broadcast draw results on the CA22 channel? Tune in for winning numbers every evening, and remember that the results are now being shown a few minutes later, at about 09:10 a.m.

     
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2017-11-23 8091 1
2 Wednesday 2017-11-22 3347 1
3 Tuesday 2017-11-21 2410 1
4 Monday 2017-11-20 5782 1
5 Sunday 2017-11-19 8106 1
6 Saturday 2017-11-18 4375 1
7 Friday 2017-11-17 9073 1
8 Thursday 2017-11-16 5846 1
9 Wednesday 2017-11-15 0251 1
10 Tuesday 2017-11-14 4138 1