CANADA 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2019-02-20 3691 1
2 Tuesday 2019-02-19 7128 1
3 Monday 2019-02-18 2579 1
4 Sunday 2019-02-17 8344 1
5 Saturday 2019-02-16 9602 1
6 Friday 2019-02-15 2740 1
7 Thursday 2019-02-14 1402 1
8 Wednesday 2019-02-13 4183 1
9 Tuesday 2019-02-12 3299 1
10 Monday 2019-02-11 6520 1
11 Sunday 2019-02-10 0403 1
12 Saturday 2019-02-09 8366 1